top of page

2023 Marcie’s Awards Recognize Program Participants’ Success

Determined to improve the lives of individuals with disabilities, CareLink’s founder, Marcella I. Schmoeger, opened CareLink’s first program in 1959. More than 60 years later, her vision and philosophy are still at the heart of the agency.

Each year, CareLink Community Support Services presents the Marcie’s Award to honor the memory and dedication of its founder by recognizing program participants for their success in recovery, wellness, and self-determination. This year's Marcie’s Award and Special Recognition recipients were honored at SnowBall, the agency’s annual holiday party, on December 13. Details about each recipient are provided in the program below.

Congratulations to all of our 2023 honorees!

2023 Marcie’s Award Winners

John Hall           John Jones

Special Recognition Recipients

Victor Arango           Michael Fitzsimmons

2023 Marcie's Awards
Download PDF • 397KB

57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page